Friday, December 30, 2016

Time Management Tips for the IELTS Reading Exam

IELTS examinees often start to feel overwhelmed upon finishing the first component of the test.  After taking the 40-minute listening assessment, officially 30 minutes for the test and 10 minutes for the transfer of answers to the answer sheet, they will face 60 grueling minutes of the IELTS Reading exam. Test takers must manage their time wisely to read all the given materials and accomplish all 40 questions within an hour.

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Critical Reading Strategies to Help You Ace the IELTS Reading Exam

Critical reading is the careful examination of the claims and supporting details presented in an article. In critically reading a text, consider asking these questions: How did the author develop the argument? How were the supporting details or pieces of evidence presented and used? Were they sufficient or lacking? What were the author’s biases?

Sunday, November 27, 2016

The 5 Coolest Tips from IELTS Gurus

Many IELTS test candidates understand how stressful IELTS reviewing is. With lectures and practices every day, IELTS students are seen to be exhausted at the end of the day. An IELTS review center knows that studying for the IELTS can be pretty draining; thus, most review centers provide different ways in making learning skills for the IELTS fun and educational.

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

5 Tips That Will Help You Get Through Your IELTS Exam

Stress in life is inevitable. No matter how easy we want to deal with our daily lives, there will be things that will not go our way making us feel stressed. Being stressed is one of the things IELTS test candidates always experience. The stress from the review and the pressure from getting their required overall band scores burden them every single day.

Friday, November 4, 2016

All You Need to Know About IELTS Exam

Are you studying for the IELTS exam? Well, you are the right spot since I know that you are looking for some information about the examination. I understand how it feels to be a little clueless about the exam; I was exactly like you a year ago. So, going back, what should you need to know about the IELTS? Honestly, there is so much to know about the IELTS, yet I will be focusing on the most important stuff from preparation to the exam day. You might probably hear some of this once you get to enroll in a review center for the IELTS, so here it goes.

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Do You Make this Common IELTS Exam Mistakes?

What costs the IELTS candidate score deductions on the IELTS test? What else but the mistakes they commit during the examination. Mistakes done by IELTS test candidates are all considered careless mistakes. In a review center for the IELTS, candidates are constantly reminded of these mistakes through different practices and exercises.

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

How Do You Know You Are Prepared For your IELTS Review Exam

Getting ready for the examination is the most stressful part in preparing for the IELTS. A lot of IELTS candidates get cold feet as their test day fast approaches. Many of these candidates choose to enroll in a review center for the IELTS. They believe that IELTS review centers can help them achieve success in their test. In fact, an IELTS review center in Makati has been known in delivering quality review and coaching for their students.

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Why Everything You Know about IELTS Review is a Lie

Before I decided to take my IELTS test, I was told by a couple of friends that I should not believe the testimonials I read online about the IELTS review center in Makati I was planning to enroll in. They said that these written on their website were just used to attract more students that what was written were all lies, a scheme. Fortunately, I am someone not easily persuaded in such talk. I wanted to prove them wrong – that everything they know about this review is a lie.

Finding an IELTS review center was challenging when you consider the review programs offered by these different IELTS centers. When I was finding one, I was easily persuaded because of the positive feedback, and one of my friends actually passed the IELTS through the help of this center. I heard different negative comments about IELTS review, and with my experience, I will prove that these are a bunch of lies about IELTS review.

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Creative Ideas to help you with your IELTS exam

Different tips and strategies are taught in an IELTS review center to students who are preparing for the examination. These tips are very helpful to know more about the exam and even in choosing and coming up with responses to the different tasks. IELTS test candidates who successfully aced the examination attest that these tips are needed and best used during the examination, great help indeed!

IELTS review center in Makati and other cities offer different programs for students to address their needs for IELTS training. Despite a good and quality review course, there are other creative ideas that one can do to help them learn better with the IELTS test. Here are some ideas on how to effectively prepare for your IELTS exam.

Friday, August 12, 2016

Doing IELTS UKVI Review The Right Way

Doing IELTS Ukvi Review the right way is an integral part in your IELTS score. International English Language Testing System (IELTS) for Ukvi is a UK-government approved English proficiency test. The IELTS Ukvi can be used to prove your abilities in using the English language in support of a UK Visa and Immigration (UKVI) application.

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

How Did IELTS Review Centers Become The Best?

How did IELTS review centers become the best? Being the best review center for IELTS is not just about the increasing enrollees, it’s about the quality of learning they provide.

International English Language Testing System or IELTS, is an English proficiency exam accepted worldwide. If you want to study or work in an English-speaking country, an IELTS is a pre-requisite. IELTS has four subsections – Reading, Writing, Speaking and Listening. Through IELTS, they can determine how well you can use English in your new way of life abroad.

Friday, July 15, 2016

AIMING FOR A BETTER IELTS WRITING STRUCTURE

A clear and coherent answer in your IELTS Writing test boost your IELTS band score. The first important step is to understand the question. You must be able to identify what the question needs. Clear thinking will lead you to understand the question. Don’t panic when you do not know the answer. Although there is an allotted time in taking the test, make sure you analyze the question thoroughly.
   
Your writing structure will determine a high percentage of your score, just as your grammar and vocabulary. IELTS Review Center is the perfect avenue to learn how to improve your writing. IELTS Review Center in Makati, located at the Makati Central Business District (CBD), has a team of experts that can guarantee you a passing score in your IELTS Exam.

Monday, June 20, 2016

What are the Books Recommended for your IELTS Practice?

The Philippine’s economic situation has recently been fluctuating between positive and negative growths. Due to this volatility, citizens are left feeling forced to take the necessary steps in search for better living and economic environments. That and the search for better educational settings are just a couple of reasons why centers which focus on IELTS review in the Philippines are thriving.

In fact, one quick Google search and you’ll easily locate an IELTS review center in Makati.

Thursday, April 21, 2016

Best Practices in Dealing with Data Interpretation in the IELTS Writing Test

Every person studying for the IELTS examination has experienced the difficulty and confusion in data interpretation in the writing sub-test of the examination.

The first task of the Writing test in the Academic module is to interpret a given data. The data can vary from pie charts, bar graphs, line graphs, tables and even a combination of different data. Interpreting these data is tricky and might pose a problem if you do not know what to consider in your writing. Here is how you can write an essay for the Writing Task 1 of the IELTS Academic test. 

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Proper Ways When Interpreting Diagrams and Flow Charts in the IELTS Writing Test 1

Another type of question that is used in the writing task 1 of the IELTS Academic test is the use of process diagrams or flow charts. If you compare this with the other data (bar, line, pie, table), this could be a little easier as arrows are used to point the flow of the process. However, if you are not familiar with the nature of the diagram, such as how a home heating system functions, it will be a task that you are sure to fail.

There are a number of ways IELTS candidates can successfully interpret this kind of diagram. Here are some points to consider when writing your essay. Let us have a sample diagram. 


Thursday, March 17, 2016

How Do I Manage My Time in Answering IELTS Test Questions?

One of the problems IELTS examinees face when taking the IELTS test is time management. Candidates often fail to answer completely the test because they run out of time. When I took my IELTS exam, I actually had a problem with the reading test since I realized that I spent a lot of time reading the entire passage and even choosing the answers. In the end, I still had six more questions left unanswered. Before I took the examination again, I wrote down things that I did which totally wasted my time, and come up with some tips on how you can manage your time for the IELTS.

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Get the Band Score You Need for the IELTS

Each candidate for the IELTS test has a target score to reach. This band score is a requirement set by the companies and institutions these candidates are applying for. If they fail to reach these target scores, then their applications cannot push through. So, it puts a great deal of pressure to these applicants to prepare for the examination. One solution to their problem is to find an IELTS center for IELTS review packages.

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

A Few More Good Tips To Pass The IELTS Examination

Every IELTS test candidate understand the stress in reviewing for the examination. Candidates who are balancing work and review can surely relate with the amount of exhaustion going to the review after working long hours in the office. Surely, preparing for the IELTS examination takes a lot of time and effort; hence, it is just necessary for any candidate to know and do their best for the IELTS test.


Below are some of the tips that those who have passed the IELTS test assures to be effective and of big help: